Pre-registered participants: 439


Michael Graetzel
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Martin Green
University of New South Wales, Australia
Maksym Kovalenko
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Eli Yablonovitch
University of California, USA


Christophe Ballif
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Henk Bolink
University of Valencia, Spain
Christoph Brabec
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
Stephan Buecheler
EMPA, Switzerland
Jinsong Huang
University of North Carolina, USA
Seigo Ito
University of Hyogo, Japan
Alex K-Y. Jen
University of Washington, USA
Alex Zunger
University of Colorado, USA
Tsutomu Miyasaka
Toin University of Yokohama, Japan
Aditya Mohite
Los Alamos National Laboratory,USA
Emilio Palomares
Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia, Spain
Nam-Gyu Park
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
Annamaria Petrozza
IIT, Italy
Jao van de Lagemaat
National Renewable Energy Laboratory, USA
Aron Walsh
Imperial College London, UK
Ni Zhao
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

  • Oxford PV
  • Saule
  • Renishaw
  • dyesol
  • TCI Chemicals
  • lesker
  • Nextron
  • fom
  • automatic-research2
  • MBRAUN-Logo-2DSmall
  • Ossila
  • Borun
  • mh
  • jmca
  • EES
  • ACS Energy Letters
  • wiley.jpg


Important notice: We have been informed that spam emails are being sent out to delegates attending PSCO17 from an unidentified source (read here).

PSCO17 will be held in Oxford, United Kingdom from 18th – 20th September 2017. The programme will include a combination of invited talks, contributing talks and poster presentations in a meeting which will bring a broad spectrum of the community together to discuss and share knowledge on the latest advances in perovskite materials, devices and photophysical and optoelectronic properties and phenomena. Educating young researchers is at the core of our mission, which will be enabled by the opening tutorial lectures, in addition to a whole series of invited talks by world leading scientists in their respective specialities.


University of Oxford Mathematical Institute by Rafael Vinoly 09



Henry Snaith
University of Oxford, UK
Filippo De Angelis
CNR-ISTM Perugia, Italy
Md. K. Nazeeruddin
EPFL, Switzerland
Annamaria Petrozza
IIT, Italy


Please log in and access the abstract submissions page.


Anna Amat
CNR-ISTM Perugia, Italy
Clare Moloney
University of Oxford, UK
Lucia Allegretti
CNR-ISTM Perugia, Italy
Gfeller Géraldine
EPFL, Switzerland