psco18 header4
EPFL logo
  • SCI_catalisi
  • oxfordpv_finallogo
  • crystals
  • microquanta
  • fluxim
  • mh_jmca_logo_psco_v2
  • hysprint_rgb
  • wavelabs
  • TCI
  • mbraun-logo
  • energy technology
  • logo-epfl-valais-wallis
  • advanced energy materials_small
  • ph_chemspeed-logo-r
  • solaronix_logo_green-001
  • Saule
  • dyesol
  • lesker
  • Borun
  • ACS Energy Letters

Pre-registered participants: 524

header bg default


3rd International Conference on Perovskite Solar Cells and Optoelectronics (PSCO17) was held in Oxford, United Kingdom from 18th to 20th September 2017.




The Conference Numbers:

  • 20 Invited speakers and tutorial lectures
  • 84 Oral presentations
  • 164 Posters
  • 360 delegates


The programme included a combination of invited talks, contributing talks and poster presentations in a meeting which brought a broad spectrum of the community together to discuss and share knowledge on the latest advances in perovskite materials, devices and photophysical and optoelectronic properties and phenomena.


Program: Download PDF

List of Posters: Dowload PDF


Henry Snaith
University of Oxford, UK
Filippo De Angelis
CNR-ISTM Perugia, Italy
Md. K. Nazeeruddin
EPFL, Switzerland
Annamaria Petrozza
IIT, Italy


David Cahen
(Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel)
Kylie Catchpole
(ANU, Australia)
Filippo De Angelis
(CNR-ISTM, Italy)
Laura Herz
(University of Oxford, UK)
Sang Il Seok
(UNIST, Korea)
Saiful Islam
(University of Bath, UK)
Mercouri Kanatzidis
(Northwestern University, USA)
Mohammad Khaja Nazeeruddin
(EPFL, Switzerland)
Selina Olthof 
(Universität zu Köln, Germany)
Michael McGehee
(Stanford University, USA)
Nripan Matthews
(NTU, Singapore)
Edward Sargent
(University of Toronto, Canada)
Henry Snaith
(University of Oxford, UK)
Eva Unger
(Lund University, Sweden)
Anita Wing Yi Ho-Baillie
(UNSW, Australia)
Kai Zhu
Stefaan De Wolf
(KAUST, Saudi Arabia)
Chris Case
(Oxford PV, UK)
Hongwei Han
(HUST, Cina)


Géraldine Gfeller 
EPFL, Switzerland
Anna Amat

CNR-ISTM Perugia, Italy
Clare Moloney
University of Oxford, UK
Lucia Allegretti
CNR-ISTM Perugia, Italy